And the 2014 winners are…

The Fear of Not Winning is powerful in our community but some brave souls throw their hats over the wall. People who enter these awards are generally in the top 10% of sites for quality, so irrespective of the result, congratulations on your hard work and on having the courage to enter. Tell your clients you did it; it sends a strong signal about what you're committed to.

This list includes winners from five states and two territories. Look forward to our celebration in Sydney at the National Awards on November 1st.

New South Wales

Commercial ClassMarker by Trent Williams, Andres Rojas
Government Understanding more about your water by Sydney Catchment Authority
Education Moments in Time by ABC and Education Services Australia AND
  ConCensus by ABC and Education Services Australia
Not for Profit DirtyFeet by Moble Pty Ltd



Commercial Enabled Employment



Commercial ASPAC Group by Emote Digital AND
  Breadtop by Chromatix AND
Government Victorian Electoral Commission AND
  Victorian Ombudsman by Get Started Pty Ltd AND
  Cleaner Yarra & Bay by Revium
Not For Profit EnergyInfoHub by Weave Web Communications
Innovation elevio by Chris Duell & Matt Trimarchi
Social Media Bosch - Winter Wonderland by Loud & Clear



Commercial B & E by Walker Designs
Not For Profit Bertrand Cadart by Walker Designs



eCommerce Fifi's Fabricology by Hybrid Web/Fifi's Fabricology
Government Anti-Discrimination Commission Queensland
Education Careflight by Brightlabs
Culture & Events Virgin Australia's Happy Hour by ATechnology International
Mobile Fifi's Fabricology by Hybrid Web/Fifi's Fabricology
Innovation Act First by Zeroseven


eCommerce The Smokehaus by Rockethouse


Not for Profit Ethos Global Foundation by Captovate