Finalists for 2016


The finalist for the 2016 Australian Web Awards are;

Personal Category

StartUp Category

Small Business




Education (Helen Burgess Education Award)

Not for Profit


Social Media

  • Clever Starfish for Media Crime Stoppers

  • Bam Creative for Go New Zealand


As to WHO will win the McFarlane Award - It will be one of the above Finalists.


Watch out for the announcements on Facebook and Twitter. 


Good Luck to all for this evening.

Comment on this News Article

We welcome your comments. Please complete the form to the left to add to the conversation.

Please Note: Australian Web Awards moderators reserve the right to edit or remove any comment that is deemed inappropriate or off-topic.

Please enter the letters shown in the image into the field below.

Proudly Presented by
AWIA logo

Thank you to our sponsors and partners:

  • Rocket Validator
  • GraphitEdge